Thank You to Our Generous Donors

2023 Donors

Thank you so much to all our generous supporters of the 2023 VTF Season! We could not do this work without each and every one of you.

Bill and Eleanor Adams
David Addis and Rebecca Lieser
Brenda and Peter Allen
Heather and Scott Anderson
Peter Archey
Patsy Asuncion and Robert Schloesser
Laurie and Mason Axford
Robin Baliles
Pamela and Jeff Barth
Liz Bates
Collins and Charlotte Beagle, in Memory of Eugene C. Beagle
Katherine and John Beard
Ludy and Priscilla Benjamin
Denny and Gary Berry
John and Mary Scott Birdsall
Eric and Carla Blaha
Haywood and Joanne Blakemore
Tom and Betsy Bloom
Gene and Lanier Bogen
Kevin Breen
Vicki Brown
Grant and Judy Brownrigg
David and Liz Bruns
Jane and Mike Burns
Margaret and Marvin Bush
Linda A. Butler
Judy Campbell and Michael Henke
Dabney and Sunny Carr
Esther Cash
Virginia Cenedella
Bevin and Vito Cetta
Edie Champ
Bob and Maria Chapel
Martin Chapman and Madeleine Watkins
Deborah Del Colliano
Hal Collums
Hunter and Stuart Craig
Scheline and William Crutchfield
Fred and Nancy Damon
Dan and Lynn Dick
Kristin and Will Dinwiddie
Herb and Dorothy Ely
Chris and Brad Eure
Luke and Carol Fairborn
Karen Farber
Diana and Stewart Ferguson
Rob and Kathryn Freer
Frances C. Furlong
Jennifer Gaden
Cady and Bryan Garey
Dr. Amrie Grammer
Susan Greene and Larry Stopper
Lee Hausman
Jessica Harris
Bob and Virginia Holub
Lindsay Ideson
Michael Iwanik and Vickie Gullet
Bary Johnson
Jim and Nina Johnston
Janet Kasparson
Kris Kasselman and Bob Emmett
Carolyn Kelly
Colleen Kelly
Jody and Helen Kielbasa
Melissa King
Diane and Jim Kingsbury
Donald and Mary Kirwan
Wendell Lee
Maja Lehnus
Catherine Lippard
Monica Luna
Kelley MacDougall and Mike Pausic
Hayward Majors
James and Mary Malloy
Pat and Gayle Manning
Cathy McGrane
Joy and Bill McLaughlin
Judith McPeak and Douglas Cannato
Douglas Miller and Charlotte Gibson
Jim and Diane Millikan
Blee Moffett
Gaynelle Morris
Dennis and Christina Moyer
Betty Natoli
Gary Nimax and Allen Persinger
Wendy Novicoff
Mark and Carolyn O’Hara
Christine Peterson and John Horneff
Carolyn Rainey
Benjamin and Stephanie Randolph
Carol H. Rasco
Lisa Reilly
Norma and Melvin Reynolds
Joanne B. Robinson
Karen and John Rowlingson
Leonard and Jerry Sandridge
Puja Seam and Jamey Thompson
Vaden and Ginny Shields
Punki Short
Judith and Ken Simmons
Shamim Sisson and Jim Cooper
Marvin Smalling
Steve and Clara Smiley
Anne Sperling and Ethan Israelsohn
Matthew Steffens
Annie Ward Stern
Jefferson Strider
Jay Swett
Hilary Weiss Swinson
Kirk and Melinda Tanner
William Taylor and Jacqueline Langholtz
Sally Thomas
Susan Thomas
Gretchen Tibbits
Richard and Susan Tremblay
Beth Turner and Larry Goedde
Laurie Turner
Becky and John Wales
Dorothy and Steve Walton
Jeff and Karen Ward
Martha and Geoffrey Weiss
Marcie Westbrook and Raymond Grant
Kellam White
Steuart White
Thomas White
Richard Will
Barbara and Roger Williams

This list includes donors who contributed $100+ from December 2022 – Present.